Technohead - Mix Hard Or Die [1993]

Label: React
Catalog#: REACT LP 022
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1993
Genre: Electronic
Style: Hardcore
Credits: Compiled By - Lee Newman
A1 Technohead The Passion 1 (5:29)
A2 Genetic Waste Genetic Waste (4:45)
A3 Spiral Tribe Going All The Way (5:39)
B1 Influid II* Quite Safe (4:38)
B2 Vicious Delicious Hocus Pocus (6:38)
B3 English Muffin The Blood Of An English Muffin (4:38)
C1 Synthadelic I'm A Secretary (5:14)
C2 Marc Et Claude 6 Est Un Classique (3:03)
C3 C-Tank Nightmares Are Reality (7:00)
D1 Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo Verrotted (3:17)
D2 Hard Attack Bonehead (4:12)
D3 Koenig Cylinders 99.9 (8:09)

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário